MBBS in Russia
OUR OFFICE

Culture Department of Russian Embassy 24, Ferozeshah Road, Near Mandi House New Delhi -01

MBBS in Russia
GIVE US A CALL

Toll Free: 1-800-83-333-38
Tel: 011-23730694
Mobile No.: 09582894082,
09818558918, 09818550278

MBBS in Russia
WRITE TO US

Email: del@ruseducation.in

AHMEDABAD

Address: U-12, Akshardhara Complex-2, Opp. Dhananjaya Tower, Near Shayamal Cross Road, Ahmedabad-380015, Gujarat

Tel: 079-40304829

Mobile No: +91-9998200892, +91-9998972494

Email: Ahmedabad@educationabroad.co.in

AMRITSAR

Address: SCO-88, 3rd Floor, Cabin No. 8, District Shopping Center, Ranjit Avenue, B-Block, Amritsar-143001

Tel: 0183-5102006

Mobile No: +91-7087219505 +91-7087219506, +91-7087219507

Email: Amritsar@ruseducation.in

AURANGABAD

Address: Sagar Trade Centre 1st Floor, Shop No 108, Jalna Road, In front of Akashwani, Aurangabad- 431001

Tel: 0240-2345011

Mobile No: +91-7420876111, 7420877222, 7420877333

Email: Aurangabad@ruseducation.in

BANGALORE

Address: S-908,9th floor,south block, Manipal center 47 Dickeson Road, Bangalore-560042

Tel: 080-40989021

Mobile No: +91-07406764886, 09742099451

Email: Bangalore@educationabroad.co.in

BANGLADESH

Contact Person: Tapos Chakraborty

Address: House No-75, 5th floor, Road No-13, Sector No-10, Utrara, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Mobile No: 0088-01761886347, 0088-01712558030

BHOPAL

Address: 107, Aakansha complex, press complex, Zone - 1 , MP Nagar Bhopal - 462011

Tel: 0755-4055922

Mobile No: 07471121427, 08349041458, 7471121426

Email: bhopal@educationabroad.co.in

Bhubaneshwar

Address: 6-B,Block-2,5th Floor BMC Bhawani Commercial Complex, Saheed Nagar,Bhubaneswar-Odisha-751007

Tel: 0674-2548811

Mobile No: +91-7606007311/ 12/ 13/ 14/ 15

Email: Bhubaneshwar@ruseducation.in

CHANDIGARH

Address: Sco 16-17 , 4th Floor , Cabin No 407, Near Dominos, Sector-34A, Chandigarh-160022

Tel: 0172-4067888

Mobile No: +91-7087035665, 7087035666 , 7087035669

Email: Chandigarh@rusedcation.in

CHENNAI

Address: Room No.92,3rd Floor - H ,East Coast Chamber, GN Chetty Road, T Nagar, Chennai-600017

Tel: 044-45530200

Mobile No: +91-09566217160, 09566221057

Email: Chennai@educationabroad.co.in

COCHIN

Address: Oxford Business Center, 7 th Floor, Sreekandath Road, Ravipuram, Kochi - Pincode-682016

Tel: 0484-4861441

Mobile No: +91-9995485208, +91-9633237999

Email: Kochi1@ruseducation.in

COIMBATORE

Address: 19 Deepam Complex 574-581, 100 FT Road Gandhipuram, Coimbatore-611012

Tel: 0422-4200722

Mobile No: 07397747991/2/3/4

Email: Coimbatore@ruseducation.in

CONNAUGHT PLACE (DELHI)

Address: 1111, 11th floor, Surya Kiran Building, K.G. Marg, Near British Council, Connaught Place-01

Tel: 011-23318883

Mobile No: 9818550987, 9599806093, 8800137488, 9818558940

Email: del@ruseducation.in

CONNAUGHT PLACE (DELHI)

Address: 8-C, 8th Floor Vandana Building 11 Tolstoy Marg, New Delhi-110001

Tel: 011-41522291/011-23329887

Mobile No: +91-09599702863/ 09599702859

Email: query@educationabroad.co.in

GORAKHPUR

Address: Block – 3, 4 th Floor, GDA Tower, Golghar, Gorakhpur, UP - 273001

Tel: 0551-2205308

Mobile No: +91-6390667771, +91-6390667772, +91-6390667773

Email: Gorakhpur@ruseducation.in

GUWAHATI

Address: C.P. Tower , 1St Floor, M.G. Path, Christian Basti, Dispur, Guwahati- 781005

Tel: 0361-2343800

Mobile No: +91-08473872174, 08812969425

Email: guwahati@educationabroad.co.in

HYDERABAD

Address: Flat 302, 3rd Floor Sanata Eternal, Himayath Nagar, Opp Tanishq Showroom, Hyderabad-29, Andhra Pradesh.

Tel: 040-40267243

Mobile No: +91-7893230530,+91-7893230870, 7337337085

Email: hyderabad@educationabroad.co.in

INDORE

Address: Office No. 310, 3rd Floor, DM Tower, Plot No. 2111, Race Cource Road, Zanzeerwala Chowk, Indore

Tel: 0731-4988222

Mobile No: +91-8269044415, 8269044416, +91-8269044417

Email: Indore@ruseducation.in

JAIPUR

Address: Apex Mall - 4th Floor, Office No. 501, Tonk Road, Satya Vihar, Greater Kailash Colony, Vidhayak Nagar, Lalkothi, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302015

Tel: 0141-2744074

Mobile No: +91-9116652788, +91-9116652790

Email: Jaipur@ruseducation.in

JAMMU

Address: 187/1, Lower Ground Floor, Trikuta Nagar, Jammu - 180012

Tel: 0191-2475666

Mobile No: 07290032823/24

Email: Jammu@ruseducation.in

KANPUR

Address: Office No. 117/N/65, (Er. Haider Sir), NIFA Building, Kakadeo, Kanpur - 208005

Tel: 0512-2505444

Mobile No: +91-7991604962, +91-7991604963, +91-7991604961

Email: Kanpur@ruseducation.in

KOLKATA

Address: Gorky sadan, 3, gorky terrace, Kolkata-700017, West Bengal

Tel: 033-40035074

Mobile No: +91-09831042416, 09831042419

Email: kolkata@ruseducation.in

KOTA

Address: 4-B- 2 2ND floor opposite BMB sweets, Near Kotak Mahindra Bank, Talwandi Circle, kota (Rajasthan) Pincode-324005

Tel: 0744-2405980

Mobile No: +91-07340417066, 07425854845, 07300083075

Email: Kota@ruseducation.in

MUMBAI

Address: 31-A , Dr. G.Deshmukh marg, Near jaslok hospital, Mumbai-400026 Maharastra

Tel: 022-23510143, 022-23410143, 022-23522735

Mobile No: +91-9004375222, 09004376111, 09004463777

Email: mumbai@ruseducation.in

PATNA

Address: 302, 3rd Floor, Block No.-A Capital tower, Frazer road, Patna-800001

Tel: 0612-2332051

Mobile No: +91-7070091431, +91-7070091432, +91-7070091433, +91-7070091434, +91-7070091435

Email: Patna@ruseducation.in

PUNE

Address: Office no 203, 2nd Floor, Sohrab hall opposite Jehangir Hospital near Pune Railway Station, Tadivala Road, Pune - 411001

Tel: 020-48601963

Mobile No: +91-7410061427, +91-7410061428, +91-7410061429, +91-7410061430

Email: Pune@ruseducation.in

RAIPUR

Address: Office No. 521 ,3rd floor, Slt Water Front, Infront of Marine Drive, Telibandha, Raipur, Chhattisgarh- 492001

Tel: 0771-4907115

Mobile No: +91-9109994791, +91-9109994792, +91-9109994794

Email: Raipur@ruseducation.in

RANCHI

Address: Office No. 613, 6th Floor, Hariom Tower, Circular Road, Lalpur, Ranchi Jharkhand-834001

Tel: 0651-2562349

Mobile No: +91-9264454580, +91-9264454581, +91-9264454582

Email: Ranchi@ruseducation.in

SRINAGAR

Address: 2nd floor Seven Square mall, Opposite Flyover, Hyderpora Chowk, Srinagar-190014

Mobile No: +91-8716019152, 8716018674, 9599708315

Email: Srinagar@ruseducation.in

SURAT

Address: Office No. 116, 2 nd Floor, D Block, International Trade Centre, Kailash Nagar, Majura Gate, Surat - 395008

Tel: 0261-4890103

Mobile No: 7043431517/18

Email: Surat@ruseducation.in

THANE

Address: Office No. 51-62, Highstreet Mall, MajiwadaCircle, Near Big Bazar Thane – West -400602

Tel: 022-49749176

Email: Thane@ruseducation.in

TRIVANDRUM

Address: Russian Center of Science & Culture S.Roerich Road University P.O , Trivandrum, Kerala – 695034, India

Tel: 0471-4000922

Mobile No: +91-9995485208 +91-9995485062, +91-9633079879, +91-8136986333

Email: trv@ruseducation.in

VARANASI

Address: D-64/143- 145, Cabin No. 106,107,108 1st Floor, B.C. Tower, Sigra, Varanasi - 221010 (Near Sajan Cinema)

Tel: 0542-2224800

Mobile No: +91-6390667774 , +91-6390667775, +91-6390667776

Email: Varanasi@ruseducation.in

VIJAYAWADA

Address: Rassoie Restaurant Building Opp. Fortune Murali Park, M.G. Road, Vijayawada

Tel: 0866-2975918

Mobile No: +91-8886642825, +91-8886642826, +91-8886642827

Email: Vijayawada@ruseducation.in

VIZAG (VISAKHAPATNAM)

Address: Door No. 46-21-8/3A, Mandavari Peta Dondaparthy, Opp.Lakshmi Residency Lodge, Vizag (Visakhapatnam)- 530016

Tel: 0891-2588994

Mobile No: +91-7995088122, +91-7995088123, +91-7995088121

Email: Vizag@ruseducation.in

Contact Person: MD Abdullah Al Mamun

Address: Nawab Mansion, 2nd Floor, Mirpur - 10 circle, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Mobile No: +8801997853601

Email: abdullah.malishaeduchina@yahoo.com

Educare

Address: 69/M , Panthopath Besides NRB Global Bank LTD, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Mobile No: +8801772133447, +8801736699333

Email: chinaeducare@gmail.com

META CAREER & EDUCATION SERVICES PVT. LTD

Address: 2nd floor, Vikas Complex, Plot no. 35, Block Veer Sarvarkar, Vikas Marg Opposite Metro Pillar no.56, Shakarpur, Delhi-India

Contact No: 91-11-45509149

Email: info@metaeducationindia.com

Website: www.metaeducationindia.com