CONTACT US

MBBS in Russia
OUR OFFICE

Culture Department of Russian Embassy 24, Firoz Shah Road, Near Mandi House, New Delhi, Delhi 110001

icon-map-ruseducation View On Map

MBBS in Russia
GIVE US A CALL

Landline: 011-41519776

MBBS in Russia
WRITE TO US

Email: del@ruseducation.in

AHMEDABAD

Address: B/606 Sivanta One Opp Kochrab ashram, ashram road, Paldi, Ahmedabad.380007 Gujarat

Email: ahmd@ruseducation.in
icon-map-ruseducation View On Map

AURANGABAD

Address: 3rd Floor , Front Side, Kandi Towers, near Kotak Mahindra Bank, CTS 12996, Jalna Road ,Aurangabad: 431001

Email: Aurangabad@ruseducation.in
icon-map-ruseducationView On Map

BANGALORE

Address: S-916, 9th Floor South Block, Manipal Center, 47 Dickenson Road, Bangalore-560042

Email: blr@ruseducation.in
icon-map-ruseducationView On Map

BHOPAL

Address: 107, Aakansha Complex, Press Complex, MP Nagar Zone - 1, Bhopal - 462011, Madhya Pradesh

Email: bhopal@ruseducation.in
icon-map-ruseducationView On Map
BHUBANESHWAR

Address: Office- 6 (B) 5th floor, Block -2, BMC Bhawani Commercial Complex, Near Inox, Saheed Nagar, Bhubaneswar-751007

Email: Bhubaneshwar@ruseducation.in
icon-map-ruseducationView On Map

GUWAHATI

Address: C.P Tower, 1st Floor , MG Path Christian Basti , Dispur, DIST - Kamrup, Guwahati - 781005, Assam

Email: guwahati@ruseducation.in
icon-map-ruseducation View On Map

HYDERABAD

Address: Flat 302, 3rd floor Sanatana Eternal, opp.Tanishq showroom, Himayathnagar, Hyderabad-29

Email: hyd@ruseducation.in
icon-map-ruseducation View On Map

INDORE

Address: Office No. 310, 3rd Floor, DM Tower, Race course Road, Zanzeerwala Square, Indore- 452001

Email: Indore@ruseducation.in
icon-map-ruseducation View On Map

KANPUR

Address: 117/N/28, 1st floor, Neer-Cheer Chauraha, Kakadeo, Kanpur - 208025 Landmark - above Maa chemist

Email: Kanpur@ruseducation.in
icon-map-ruseducation View On Map

KOLKATA

Address: Russian Centre for Science and Culture, 3, Gorky Terrace, Gorky Sadan, Kolkata - 700017

Email: kolkata@ruseducation.in
icon-map-ruseducation View On Map

KOTA

Address: 4-B-2 , 2nd Floor, Near Kotak Mahindra Bank , Talwandi Circle - Talwandi, Kota - 324005, Rajasthan

Email: Kota@ruseducation.in
icon-map-ruseducation View On Map

MUMBAI

Address: Russian Centre for Science and Culture, 31- A, Dr.G Deshmukh Marg, Ahead Jaslok Hospital, Pedder Road, Mumbai - 400026

Email: mumbai@ruseducation.in
icon-map-ruseducation View On Map

NOIDA

Address: 4th Floor, 8 Square, Sector 125, Noida - 201303, Uttar Pradesh

Email: del1@ruseducation.in
icon-map-ruseducation View On Map

PATNA

Address: 302, 3rd Floor, Block No-A, Capital Tower, Frazer Road, Patna-800001

Email: Patna@ruseducation.in
icon-map-ruseducation View On Map

PUNE

Address: Office 203, 2nd Floor, Sohrab Hall, Opp. Jahangir Hospital, Near Pune Railway Station, Tadivala Road, Pune - 411001

Email: Pune@ruseducation.in
icon-map-ruseducation View On Map

RAIPUR

Address: Crystal Arcade, Office no. 206, 2nd floor, Near Lodhi para chowk, Rajeev nagar main road , Raipur, Chhattisgarh- 492001

Email: Raipur@ruseducation.in
icon-map-ruseducation View On Map

TRIVANDRUM

Address: Russian Centre of Science & Culture, S.Roerich Road, University P.O , Trivandrum, Kerala – 695034, India

Email: trv@ruseducation.in
icon-map-ruseducation View On Map

VIZAG (VISAKHAPATNAM)

Address: 46-21-8/3A, Mandavari Peta, Dondaparthy, Opp.Lakshmi Residency Lodge, Visakhaptnam-530016

Email: Vizag@ruseducation.in
icon-map-ruseducation View On Map

Rus Education

Address: Zaman Tower, Level 12, room 1202/1203, 37/2 Purana Paltan (Culvert Road) Dhaka 1000 Bangladesh

Email: info@ruseducation.com.bd

Direct Representative

Contact Person: Tapos Chakraborty

Address: House No-75, 5th floor, Road No-13, Sector No-10, Utrara, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Welse Apply

Address: House No. 57/14, 3rd floor, East Raza Bazar, Panthapath Signal Green Road, Farmgate, Dhaka-1215, Bangladesh

Educare

Address: 69/M , Panthopath Besides NRB Global Bank LTD, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Email: chinaeducare@gmail.com