MBBS in Russia
OUR OFFICE

Culture Department of Russian Embassy 24, Firoz Shah Road, Near Mandi House, New Delhi, Delhi 110001

View On Map

MBBS in Russia
GIVE US A CALL

Landline: 011-41519776
Toll Free: 1800-833-3338
Mobile No.: 9818558918 ,
9818550278, 9599806087, 9818550987

MBBS in Russia
WRITE TO US

Email: del@ruseducation.in

AHMEDABAD

Address: 406 Mourya Atria 4th Floor Above Mehsana Urban Bank Opp Atithi Restaurant Pakwan Circle ( Cross Roads )NR Shraddha Petrol Pump Bodekdev, Taluka Daskroi S G Highway Ahmadabad Gujarat- 380015

Tel: 079-40304829, 079-48901250
Mobile No: +91-9998200892, 9998429609
Email: ahmd@ruseducation.in
View On Map

AURANGABAD

Address: 3rd Floor , Front Side, Kandi Towers, near Kotak Mahindra Bank, CTS 12996, Jalna Road ,Aurangabad: 431001

Tel: 0240-2345011
Mobile No:+91-7420876111,+91-7420877222,+91-7420877333
Email: Aurangabad@ruseducation.in
View On Map

BANGALORE

Address: S-916, 9th Floor South Block, Manipal Center, 47 Dickenson Road, Bangalore-560042

Tel: 080-40989021
Mobile No: +91-7406764886, +91-9742099451
Email: blr@ruseducation.in
View On Map

BHOPAL

Address: 107, Aakansha Complex, Press Complex, MP Nagar Zone - 1, Bhopal - 462011, Madhya Pradesh


Tel: 0755-4055922
Mobile No: 7471121427 , 8349041458, 7471121426, 8349041428
Email: bhopal@ruseducation.in
View On Map
BHUBANESHWAR

Address: Office- 6 (B) 5th floor, Block -2, BMC Bhawani Commercial Complex, Near Inox, Saheed Nagar, Bhubaneswar-751007

Tel: 0674-2548811
Mobile No: +91-7606007311, 7606007312, 7606007313 , 7606007314, 7606007315
Email: Bhubaneshwar@ruseducation.in
View On Map

CHANDIGARH

Address: SCO 16-17 , Cabin 407, 4th Floor, Sector 34 A, Near Dominos, Chandigarh-160022

Tel: 0172-4067888
Mobile No: +91-7087035665, 7087035666, 7087035669
Email: Chandigarh@rusedcation.in
View On Map

CHENNAI

Address: 92, 3rd floor-H, East Coast Chamber, G N Chetty Road, T Nagar, Chennai 600017

Tel: 044-45530200, 044-42693670
Mobile No: +91-9566217160, +91-9566221057
Email: chennai@ruseducation.in
View On Map

COCHIN

Address: 7C, 7th Floor, K.G.Oxford Business Center, 39/4609, Sreekandath Road, Ravipuram, Ernakulam- 682016

Tel: 0484-4861441
Mobile No: +91-7356316999, +91- 7356317999 , +91- 7356318999
Email: Kochi1@ruseducation.in
View On Map

CONNAUGHT PLACE (DELHI)

Address: 1111, 11th floor, Surya Kiran Building, K.G. Marg, Near British Council, Connaught Place-110001

Tel: 011-23318883
Mobile No: 9818550987 , 9599806093, 8800137488, 9818558940
Email: del@ruseducation.in
View On Map

GUWAHATI

Address: C.P Tower, 1st Floor , MG Path Christian Basti , Dispur, DIST - Kamrup, Guwahati - 781005, Assam

Tel: 0361-2343800
Mobile No: +91-8473872174, +91-8812969425
Email: guwahati@ruseducation.in
View On Map

HYDERABAD

Address: Flat 302, 3rd floor Sanatana Eternal, opp.Tanishq showroom, Himayathnagar, Hyderabad-29

Tel: 040-40267243
Mobile No: +91-7893230530,+91-7893230870, 7337337085
Email: hyd@ruseducation.in
View On Map

INDORE

Address: Office No. 310, 3rd Floor, DM Tower, Race course Road, Zanzeerwala Square, Indore- 452001

Tel: 0731-4988222
Mobile No: +91-8269044415, 8269044416, +91-8269044417
Email: Indore@ruseducation.in
View On Map

JAIPUR

Address: Office No. 501, 4th floor Apex Mall, Tonk Road, Satya Vihar, Greater Kailash Colony, Vidhayak Nagar, Lalkothi, Jaipur-302015

Tel: 0141-2744074
Mobile No: +91-9116652788, +91-9116652790
Email: Jaipur@ruseducation.in
View On Map

KANPUR

Address: 117/N/28, 1st floor, Neer-Cheer Chauraha, Kakadeo, Kanpur - 208025 Landmark - above Maa chemist

Mobile No: +91-7991604962, +91-7991604963, +91-7991604961, 0512 - 4025582
Email: Kanpur@ruseducation.in
View On Map

KOLKATA

Address: Russian Centre for Science and Culture, 3, Gorky Terrace, Gorky Sadan, Kolkata - 700017

Tel: 033-40035074
Mobile No: +91-9831042416, +91-9831042419
Email: kolkata@ruseducation.in
View On Map

KOTA

Address: 2-B-2 , 2nd Floor, Near Kotak Mahindra Bank , Talwandi Circle - Talwandi, Kota - 324005, Rajasthan

Tel: 0744-2405980, 0744-2405990
Mobile No: +91-7340417066, +91-7425854845, +91-7300083075
Email: Kota@ruseducation.in
View On Map

MUMBAI

Address: Russian Centre for Science and Culture, 31- A, Dr.G Deshmukh Marg, Ahead Jaslok Hospital, Pedder Road, Mumbai - 400026

Tel: 022-23522734
Mobile No: +91-9004375222, +91-9004376111, +91-9004463777
Email: mumbai@ruseducation.in
View On Map

NOIDA

Address: 3rd Floor, 8 Square, Sector 125, Noida - 201313, Uttar Pradesh

Tel: 0120-406 6400
Mobile No: +91-9599702863, +91-8448192709
Email: del1@ruseducation.in
View On Map

PATNA

Address: 302, 3rd Floor, Block No-A, Capital Tower, Frazer Road, Patna-800001

Tel: 0612-2332051
Mobile No: +91-7070091431, +91-7070091432, +91-7070091433, +91-7070091434, +91-7070091435
Email: Patna@ruseducation.in
View On Map

PUNE

Address: Office 203, 2nd Floor, Sohrab Hall, Opp. Jahangir Hospital, Near Pune Railway Station, Tadivala Road, Pune - 411001

Tel: 020-48601963
Mobile No: +91-7410061427, +91-7410061428, +91-7410061429, +91-7410061430
Email: Pune@ruseducation.in
View On Map

RAIPUR

Address: 2nd Floor, Mukt Prayag Complex, Jeevan Bima Marg, Pandri, Raipur, Chhattisgarh- 492001

Tel: +0771-4907115
Mobile No: +91-9109994791, +91-9109994792 , +91-9109994793, +91-9109994794
Email: Raipur@ruseducation.in
View On Map

SRINAGAR

Address: Ground Floor Seven Square Mall, Hyderpora Chowk, Srinagar-190014

Mobile No: +91-8716019152, 8716018674, 9599708315
Email: Srinagar@ruseducation.in
View On Map

TRIVANDRUM

Address: Russian Centre of Science & Culture, S.Roerich Road, University P.O , Trivandrum, Kerala – 695034, India

Tel: 0471-4000922
Mobile No: +91-7356313666 +91-7356314666, +91-7356315888
Email: trv@ruseducation.in
View On Map

VARANASI

Address: Plot No. D- 64/143-145, Shop no. 308 3rd floor, BC- Tower Sigra Near Sajan Cinema Varanasi-221010

Mobile No: +91-6390667774 , +91-6390667775, +91-6390667776
Tel No: 0542-2224800
Email: Varanasi@ruseducation.in
View On Map

VIJAYAWADA

Address: 39-9-19, Above Syndicate Bank, 3rd Floor, Venkateshwara Swamy Temple Street, Labbipet, Vijayawada-520010

Landline No: 0866-2975918
Mobile No: +91-8886642825, +91-8886642827, +91-8886642826, +91-8886642828
Email: Vijayawada@ruseducation.in
View On Map

VIZAG (VISAKHAPATNAM)

Address: 46-21-8/3A, Mandavari Peta, Dondaparthy, Opp.Lakshmi Residency Lodge, Visakhaptnam-530016

Tel: 0891-2588994
Mobile No: +91-7995088122, +91-7995088123, +91-7995088121
Email: Vizag@ruseducation.in
View On Map

Rus Education

Address: Zaman Tower, Level 12, room 1202/1203, 37/2 Purana Paltan (Culvert Road) Dhaka 1000 Bangladesh

Phone No: 01704170300, 01704170312, 01704170310, 01552565717

Email: info@ruseducation.com.bd

Direct Representative

Contact Person: Tapos Chakraborty

Address: House No-75, 5th floor, Road No-13, Sector No-10, Utrara, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Mobile No: 0088-01761886347, 0088-01712558030

Welse Apply

Address: House No. 57/14, 3rd floor, East Raza Bazar, Panthapath Signal Green Road, Farmgate, Dhaka-1215, Bangladesh

Mobile No: +88 01768961072(WhatsApp )

Educare

Address: 69/M , Panthopath Besides NRB Global Bank LTD, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Mobile No: +8801772133447, +8801736699333

Email: chinaeducare@gmail.com

study medicine in russia
mbbs in russia for indian students 2017