MBBS in Russia
OUR OFFICE

Culture Department of Russian Embassy 24, Firoz Shah Road, Near Mandi House, New Delhi, Delhi 110001

MBBS in Russia
GIVE US A CALL

Toll Free: 1800-833-3338
Tel: 011-23730694
Mobile No.: 09582894082,
09818558918, 09818550278

MBBS in Russia
WRITE TO US

Email: del@ruseducation.in

AHMEDABAD

Address: U-12 Akshardhara complex - 2, Opp. Dhananjaya tower, Near shyamal cross road, Satellite, Ahmedabad Gujarat-380015

Tel: 079-40304829, 079-48901250

Mobile No: +91-9998200892, 9998429609

Email: ahmd@ruseducation.in

AMRITSAR

Address: SCO-88, 3rd Floor, Cabin No. 8, District Shopping Center, Ranjit Avenue, B-Block, Amritsar-143001

Tel: 0183-5102006

Mobile No: +91-7087219505, 7087219506, 7087219507

Email: Amritsar@ruseducation.in

AURANGABAD

Address: 108, Sagar Trade Centre, Opp. Akashwani, Jalna Road, Aurangabad - 431001, Maharashtra

Tel: 0240-2345011

Mobile No: +91-7420876111, 7420877222, 7420877333

Email: Aurangabad@ruseducation.in

BANGALORE

Address: S908 9th floor south block, Manipal center, 47 dickeson road, Bangalore (560042)

Tel: 080-40989021

Mobile No: +91-07406764886, 09742099451

Email: blr@ruseducation.in

BHOPAL

Address: 107, Aakansha complex, press complex, Zone - 1 , MP Nagar Bhopal - 462011

Tel: 0755-4055922

Mobile No: 07471121427, 08349041458, 7471121426, 8349041428

Email: bhopal@ruseducation.in

Bhubaneshwar

Address: Office- 6 (B) 5th floor,Block -2, BMC Bhawani Commercial Complex, Near Inox, Saheed Nagar, Bhubaneswar -751007

Tel: 0674-2548811

Mobile No: +91-7606007311/ 12/ 13/ 14/ 15

Email: Bhubaneshwar@ruseducation.in

CHANDIGARH

Address: SCO 16-17 , Cabin 407, 4th Floor, Sector 34 A, Near Dominos, Chandigarh-160022

Tel: 0172-4067888

Mobile No: +91-7087035665, 7087035666 , 7087035669

Email: Chandigarh@rusedcation.in

CHENNAI

Address: 92,3rd floor-H, East Coast Chamber, G N Chetty Road, T Nagar, Chennai 600017

Tel: 044-45530200, 044-42693670

Mobile No: +91-09566217160, 09566221057

Email: chennai@ruseducation.in

COCHIN

Address: 7C, 7th Floor, K.G.Oxford Business Center, 39/4609, Sreekandath Road, Ravipuram, Ernakulam, Pin:- 682016

Tel: 0484-4861441

Mobile No: +91-7356316999, +91- 7356317999, +91- 7356318999

Email: Kochi1@ruseducation.in

COIMBATORE

Address: Room No : 19, Deepam Complex 574-581, 100 FT Road, Gandhi Puram, Coimbatore - 641012

Tel: 0422-4200722

Mobile No: 07397747991/2/3/4

Email: Coimbatore@ruseducation.in

CONNAUGHT PLACE (DELHI)

Address: 1111, 11th floor, Surya Kiran Building, K.G. Marg, Near British Council, Connaught Place-01

Tel: 011-23318883

Mobile No: 9818550987, 9599806093, 8800137488, 9818558940

Email: del@ruseducation.in

GORAKHPUR

Address: Address- Block:-3 4th Floor, GDA Tower, Golghar, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh - 273001

Tel: 0551-2205308

Mobile No: +91-6390667771, +91-6390667772, +91-6390667773

Email: Gorakhpur@ruseducation.in

GUWAHATI

Address: C.P TOWER 1st FLOOR , MG PATH CHRISTIAN BASTI , DISPUR, DIST - KAMRUP, GUWAHATI - 781005, ASSAM

Tel: 0361-2343800

Mobile No: +91-08473872174, 08812969425

Email: guwahati@ruseducation.in

HYDERABAD

Address: Flat 302, 3rd floor sanatana Eternal, opp.Tanishq showroom, Himayathnagar, Hyderabad-29

Tel: 040-40267243

Mobile No: +91-7893230530,+91-7893230870, 7337337085

Email: hyd@ruseducation.in

INDORE

Address: Office No. 310, 3rd Floor, DM Tower, Race course Road, Zanzeerwala Square, Indore Pin 452001

Tel: 0731-4988222

Mobile No: +91-8269044415, 8269044416, +91-8269044417

Email: Indore@ruseducation.in

JAIPUR

Address: Ofc No. 501, 4th floor Apex Mall, Tonk road,Satya Vihar, Greater Kailash Colony, Vidhayak Nagar Lalkothi, Jaipur-302015

Tel: 0141-2744074

Mobile No: +91-9116652788, +91-9116652790

Email: Jaipur@ruseducation.in

JAMMU

Address: 187/1, Lower Ground Floor, Trikuta Nagar, Jammu - 180012

Tel: 0191-2475666

Mobile No: 07290032823/24/26

Email: Jammu@ruseducation.in

KANPUR

Address: Office No.- 117/N/65, NIFA Building, Kakadev, Kanpur Uttar Pradesh - 208025

Tel: 0512-2505444

Mobile No: +91-7991604962, +91-7991604963, +91-7991604961

Email: Kanpur@ruseducation.in

KOLKATA

Address: Russian Centre forScience and Culture, 3, Gorky Terrace, Gorky Sadan, Kolkata - 700017

Tel: 033-40035074

Mobile No: +91-09831042416, 09831042419

Email: kolkata@ruseducation.in

KOTA

Address: 2-B-2 ,2nd floor Near kotak Mahindra Bank , talwandi circle -Talwandi kota(Rajasthan) 324005

Tel: 0744-2405980, 0744-2405990

Mobile No: +91-07340417066, 07425854845, 07300083075

Email: Kota@ruseducation.in

MUMBAI

Address: Russian Centre for Science and culture, 31- A.Dr.G deshmukh marg, Ahead jaslok hospital, pedder road, Mumbai -26

Tel: 022-23510143, 022-23410143, 022-23522735

Mobile No: +91-9004375222, 09004376111, 09004463777

Email: mumbai@ruseducation.in

NOIDA

Address: 3rd Floor, 8 Square, Sector 125, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201313

Tel: 0120-406 6400

Mobile No: +91-09599702863/ 09599702859

Email: del1@ruseducation.in

PATNA

Address: 302, 3rd Floor, Block No.-A Capital tower, Frazer road, Patna-800001

Tel: 0612-2332051

Mobile No: +91-7070091431, +91-7070091432, +91-7070091433, +91-7070091434, +91-7070091435

Email: Patna@ruseducation.in

PUNE

Address: Office 203, 2nd Floor, Sohrab Hall, Opp. Jahangir Hospital, Near Pune Railway Station, Tadivala Road, Pune - 411001

Tel: 020-48601963

Mobile No: +91-7410061427, +91-7410061428, +91-7410061429, +91-7410061430

Email: Pune@ruseducation.in

RAIPUR

Address: Office No. 521, 3rd Floor, Slt Water Front, Opposite Marine Drive, Telibandha, Raipur (Chhattisgarh) - 492001

Tel: 0771-4907115

Mobile No: +91-9109994791/92/93/94

Email: Raipur@ruseducation.in

RANCHI

Address: Office No. 613, 6th Floor, Hariom Tower, Circular Road, Lalpur, Ranchi Jharkhand-834001

Tel: 0651-2562349

Mobile No: +91-9264454580, +91-9264454581, +91-9264454582

Email: Ranchi@ruseducation.in

SRINAGAR

Address: 2nd floor Seven Square Mall, Hyderpora Chowk, Srinagar-190014

Mobile No: +91-8716019152, 8716018674, 9599708315

Email: Srinagar@ruseducation.in

SURAT

Address: Office: D-116 D- Wing, ITC Building, Majura Gate, Ring Road, Surat, Gujarat.

Tel: 0261-4890103

Mobile No: 7043431517/18

Email: Surat@ruseducation.in

THANE

Address: 3B-62, Highstreet Mall,3rd floor, Majiwada circle,Thane (w) - 400602

Tel: 022-49749176

Mobile No: 7410061468, 7410061467, 7410061426

Email: Thane@ruseducation.in

TRIVANDRUM

Address: Russian Center of Science & Culture S.Roerich Road University P.O , Trivandrum, Kerala – 695034, India

Tel: 0471-4000922

Mobile No: +91-7356313666 +91-7356314666, +91-7356315888

Email: trv@ruseducation.in

VARANASI

Address: D-64/143- 145, Cabin No. 106,107,108 1st Floor, B.C. Tower, Sigra, Varanasi - 221010 (Near Sajan Cinema)

Tel: 0542-2224800

Mobile No: +91-6390667774 , +91-6390667775, +91-6390667776

Email: Varanasi@ruseducation.in

VIJAYAWADA

Address: 40-16/1-40,Prasanth Hospital Road,Labbipet, Beside MVR mall, Vijayawada-520010

Tel: 0866-2975918

Mobile No: +91-8886642825, +91-8886642826, +91-8886642827

Email: Vijayawada@ruseducation.in

VIZAG (VISAKHAPATNAM)

Address: 46-21-8/3A,Mandavari peta, Dondaparthy, Opp.Lakshmi Residency Lodge, Visakhaptnam-530016

Tel: 0891-2588994

Mobile No: +91-7995088122, +91-7995088123, +91-7995088121

Email: Vizag@ruseducation.in

Rus Education

Address: Zaman Tower, Level 12, room 1202/1203, 37/2 Purana Paltan (Culvert Road) Dhaka 1000 Bangladesh

Phone No: 01704170300, 01704170312, 01704170310, 01552565717

Email: info@ruseducation.com.bd

Direct Representative

Contact Person: Tapos Chakraborty

Address: House No-75, 5th floor, Road No-13, Sector No-10, Utrara, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Mobile No: 0088-01761886347, 0088-01712558030

Welse Apply

Address: House No. 57/14, 3rd floor, East Raza Bazar, Panthapath Signal Green Road, Farmgate, Dhaka-1215, Bangladesh

Mobile No: +88 01768961072(WhatsApp )

Educare

Address: 69/M , Panthopath Besides NRB Global Bank LTD, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Mobile No: +8801772133447, +8801736699333

Email: chinaeducare@gmail.com

Apply Now
Partner with Us